Դ -Տ-Թ. բաղաձայնների ուղղագրությունը

ԴՏԹ. բաղաձայնների ուղղագրությունը

Դ, տ, թ հնչյունները բառասկզբում արտասանվում են այնպես, ինչպես գրվում են: Օրինակ՝  դանակ, դարակ, տգեղ, տունկ,  թաթ, թութ, թութակ …

Բացառություններ՝

Ր-ից հետո լսվող թ հնչյունը գրվում է դ տառով՝

  • արդար, արդեն, արդյոք, արդյունք, զարդ, արդուկ, կարդալ, հաղորդել, բարդ, բրդել, բրդուճ, բուրդ, բրդյա, դրդել, երդվել, լյարդ, նյարդ, որդ, որդի, վարդապետ, օրիորդ.
    • —որդ վերջածանց ունեցող բառերում՝  բնորդ, գնորդ, լողորդ, հաջորդ, վարորդ.
    • —ուրդ  վերջածանց ունեցող բառերում՝  ժողովուրդ, խորհուրդ, խառնուրդ.
    • նաև մի քանի անձնանուններում՝ Նվարդ, Վարդան, Վարդուհի, Վարդգես:

Ձայնավորից հետո լսվող թ հնչյունը գրվում է դ տառով՝ դադար (դադարել, անդադար),  դդում (դդմիկ, դդմապուր), օդ (օդաչու,  օդանցք):

Ն-ից հետո լսվող թ հնչյունը գրվում է դ տառով՝
• անդամ, խնդիր, կենդանի
•  ընդ-ով  մի քանի բառերում՝ ընդամենը, ընդունակ, ընդարձակ, ընդհակառակը, ընդհանուր, ընդհատել, ընդհուպ:

Կատարիր առաջադրանքները՝

1․Կազմիր նոր բառեր արդար, մարդ, բարդ, զարդ, նյարդ, դադար, դդում, օդ բառերով։

Արդարամիտ,արդարադատ,արդարացի,անարդար,

Մարդ-մարդակեր,մարդասեր,անմարդ

Զարդ-զարդարել,

Նյարդ-նյարդային,

Դադար-դադարեցնել,դադարել,

Դդում-դդմիկ

Օդ-օդաչու,օդանավ,օդանավակայան,օդային,

2․ Տրված բառերից կազմիր գործողություն ցույց տվող բառեր (բայեր)։ Օրինակ՝ ջարդ-ջարդել

Արդար-արդարացնել,

Կիրթ-կրթել

 խինդ,-խնդալ

առաջնորդ-առաջնորդել

շողոքորթ-շողոքորթել

3․ Օգտվելով բառարանից՝ գրիր, թե որ բառն ի՞նչ է նշանակում․

որդ-միջատ
որթ-խաղողի վազ
բրդել-կտրտել
բրթել-հրել

4․ Հետևյալ բառերը՝ արձակուրդ, գնորդ, արկածախնդիր, թղթադրամ, բաժանիր բաղադրիչների, բաղադրիչներից յուրաքանչյուրով կազմիր նոր բառեր։ Օրինակ՝ բրդոտ-բուրդ-ոտ

բուրդ-բրդյա
ոտ-քարոտ

արձակուրդ-արձակ-ուրդ

արձակ-արձակել

ուրդ-խորհուրդ

գնորդ-գին-որդ

գին-գնել

որդ-որսորդ

My travel

  • Նախադասությունները գրեք անցյալ, ներկա շարունակական, ապառնի ժամանակաձևերով:

1. They go to the cinema every Sunday.

They goes to the cinema every Sunday. They are going to the cinema every day. They will go to the cinema every Sunday

2. She eats ice-cream in summer.

She ate ice-cream in summer. She is eating ice-cream in summer. She will eat ice-cream in summer.

3. The boys play football in the yard.

The boys played football in the yard. The boys are playing football in the yard. The boys will play football in the yard.

4. The children have got five lessons at school.

The children have got five lessons at school. The children are have getting five lessons at school. The children will have get five lessons at school.

5. Jane usually goes to bed at 10 o’clock.

Jane usually gone to bed at 10 o’clock. Jane is usually going to bed at 10 o’clock. Jane usually will go to bed at 10 o’clock.

Տեղադրեք a, an, the որտեղ անհրաժեշտ է։

It was a nice place with green trees near a river.  The boys are playing football in the yard. They spoke much about modern literature and art. I have an idea of going for a walk as far as the station. Shall we go to London by train or by bus?

My travel

I love to travel. Mostly I travel with my dad, it’s interesting with him. It’s always been where my mom and dad have been with me even though they were alone when they went to another country. And once when I was 7 I decided to go to Ukraine. In the summer I went to Ukraine. I was afraid of the salamander, but a grandmother was sitting next to me. She spoke and explained that there was no need to be afraid, and I calmed down. After a while we landed. Then I saw a woman shaking my hand .

«Knarik, Knarik, I’m here.

I realized that it was my grandmother. Who could shout Knarik if I’m in Ukraine? He hugged me, kissed me, he said,

Oh my girl, I didn’t know you were such a big, beautiful girl. »

We got in the car and went home. My dog ​​was waiting for me there. He didn’t recognize me, so he thought he bit me. I slept because he was very tired. Then my grandmother opened a secret to me that there was a small but small room in the room for me. I went to my room, searched, found an interesting red button, and of course pressed a secret hole under my feet, went down the stairs, and found myself in a beautiful tunic. It was very beautiful there. The next day I went to explore the city. And so I took my vacation.